Advanced Studies:
Euro-Tbilisi Mathematical Journal
ISSN Online
2667 - 9930

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Hvedri Inassaridze
TCMS; Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 014, Georgia
hvedri.inasaridze@tsu.ge, inassari@gmail.com

Managing Editors:

George Janelidze
Department of Mathematics, University of Cape Town, South Africa
George.Janelidze@uct.ac.za

Emzar Khmaladze
Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia
e.khmal@gmail.com

Anibal M. Medina-Mardones
Max Planck Institute for Mathematics, Vivatsgasse 7, 53111 Bonn, Germany
anibal.medina.mardones@uwa.ca
Tim Van der Linden
Université catholique de Louvain,Institut de recherche en mathématique et physique, chemin du cyclotron 2 bte L7.01.02, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
tim.vanderlinden@uclouvain.be

Editors:

Malkhaz Bakuradze:
TCMS; Department of Geometry and Topology, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia
bakuradze.malkhaz@gmail.com
malkhaz.bakuradze@tsu.ge
Vladimer Baladze
Department of Mathematics, Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University, Georgia
vbaladze@gmail.com
John Ball
Department of Mathematics, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, EH14 4AS, UK
ball@maths.ox.ac.uk
Peter Bates
Departament of Mathematics, Michigan State University, USA
bates@math.msu.edu
Guram Bezhanishvili
Department of Mathematics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM 88003, USA
guram@math.nmsu.edu
Victor Buchstaber
Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Gubkina Str. 8, Moscow 119991, Russia
buchstab@mi.ras.ru

Dan Burghelea
Department of Mathematics, Ohio State University, 231 W 18th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210, USA
burghele@math.ohio-state.edu
Olivia Caramello
Istituto Grothendieck ETS, Corso Statuto24 – 12084 Mondovi CN, Italy. Dipartimento di Scienza e Alta Tecnologia, Università dell’Insubria, Via Valleggio, 9 – 22100 Como (CO) – Italy.
olivia.caramello@igrothendieck.org
Alberto Cattaneo
Institute of Mathematics, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstr. 190, CH-8057 Zurich, Switzerland
cattaneo@math.uzh.ch
Christophe Cheverry
Institute of Mathematics of Rennes, University of Rennes 1, 263, avenue du General Leclerc CS 74205, 35042 Rennes Cedex, France
christophe.cheverry@univ-rennes1.fr
Vasily Dolgushev
Departament of Mathematics Temple University 1805 N. Broad St. Wachman Hall Rm. 638, Philadelphia PA 19122 USA
vald@temple.edu
Roland Duduchava
Department of Mathematical Physics, Tbilisi State University, University Str.2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia
RolDud@gmail.com
Joanna Ellis-Monaghan
Korteweg-de Vries Instituut voor Wiskunde, Universiteit van Amsterdam, Science Park 105, 1098 XG Amsterdam
jellismonaghan@gmail.com
Sandra S. Ferreira
Department of Mathematics and Center of Mathematics, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
sandraf@ubi.pt
Wojciech Gajda
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences Adam Mickiewicz University Umultowska 87, 61614 Poznan Poland
gajda@amu.edu.pl
Ross Geoghegan
Department of Mathematics, State University of New York at Binghamton, USA
ross@math.binghamton.edu
Gia Giorgadze
V.Chavchanidze Institute of Cybernetics of the Georgian Technical University, Georgia
gia.giorgadze@tsu.ge
José Gómez-Torrecillas
University of Granada, Spain
gomezj@ugr.es
Marco Grandis
Department of Mathematics, University of Genova, Via Dodecaneso 35, 16146 Genova, Italy
grandis@dima.unige.it

John E. Harper
Department of Mathematics, The Ohio State University, Newark OH 43055, USA
harper.903@math.osu.edu

Nick Inassaridze
TCMS; Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia
niko.inas@gmail.com
Palle E. T Jorgensen
Department of Mathematics, University of Iowa, Dept of Math 14 MLH, Washington st Iowa City, IA 52242-1466. USA
palle-jorgensen@uiowa.edu
Giorgi Khimshiashvili
Department of Mathematics, Ilia State University, Georgia,
giorgi.khimshiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Manfred Kolster
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McMaster University, 1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8S 4K1,Canada
kolster@mcmaster.ca
Mark Kon
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Boston University, 111 Cummington St. Boston, MA 02215, USA
mkon@bu.edu
Pekka Koskela
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, P.O. Box 35, FI-40014 University of Jyvaskyla, Finland
pkoskela@maths.jyu.fi

Benedikt Löwe
Institute for Logic, Language and Computation, Universiteit van Amsterdam, Plantage Muidergracht 24, 1018 TV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
bloewe@science.uva.nl
Bachuki Mesablishvili
Tbilisi State University, Georgia
bachimesablishvili@gmail.com
Preda Mihailescu
Georg-August-University, Germany
preda@uni-math.gwdg.de
David Natroshvili
Department of Mathematics, Georgian Technical University, 77 M.Kostava, 0175 Tbilisi, Georgia
natrosh@hotmail.com
Ryszard Nest
Department of Mathematics, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 5, 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
rnest@math.ku.dk
Francesco Pappalardi
Roma Tre University, Italy
pappa@mat.uniroma3.it
Roger Plymen
School of Mathematics, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL, UK
plymen@manchester.ac.uk
Gerhard Roehrle
University of Bochum, D-44780 Bochum, Germany
gerhard.roehrle@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Yuli Rudyak
Department of Mathematics University of Florida, P.O. Box 118105 Gainesville FL 32611-8105, USA
rudyak@ufl.edu
Daniel B. Szyld
Department of Mathematics, Temple University, 1805 N Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122. USA
szyld@temple.edu

Ivane Tsereteli
St. Andrew the First-Called Georgian University of the Patriarchate of Georgia, 53a, I.Chavchavadze Ave., Tbilisi, Georgia
ivanetsereteli@hotmail.com
Vladimir Verchinine
Institute Alexander Grothendieck, University of Montpellier, France
vladimir.verchinine@umontpellier.fr

Efim Zelmanov
Department of Mathematics, University of California, San Diego, 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0112, USA
ezelmanov@ucsd.edu

Section on Computational Mathematics

Editors:

Graham Ellis
University College of Galway, Ireland
graham.ellis@nuigalway.ie
Delaram Kahrobaei
University of York, UK, The City University of New York, USA, New York University, USA
dkahrobaei@gc.cuny.edu
Temur Kutsia
Research Institute for Symbolic Computation, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Altenbergerstrasse 69, A-4040 Linz, Austria
Temur.Kutsia@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
Susana Ladra González
University of Coruña, Spain
susana.ladra@udc.es
Xian-Ming Gu
School of Economic Mathematics/Institute of Mathematics, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, Chengdu, Sichuan 611130, P.R. China
guxm@swufe.edu.cn

The Managing Committee consists of the Editor-in-Chief, the Managing Editors and the Editorial Assistant
Dali Zangurashvili

dalizan@hotmail.com

Editorial office and technical group:

Dali Zangurashvili
TCMS; Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia
dalizan@hotmail.com, dalizan@rmi.ge
Giorgi Sanodze
TCMS; Web Developer, Georgia, Tbilisi,
giorgi.sanodze@gmail.com