Call for contributions

Call for contributions
Tbilisi Mathematical Journal
http://tcms.org.ge/Journals/TMJ/
 
Special issue in honor of Professors Peter J. Freyd and F. William Lawvere on the occasion of their 80th birthdays
Lead Editor: Marta Bunge (McGill University, Canada) bunge@math.mcgill.ca, marta.bunge@gmail.com
 
 
Guest Editors:
 
Andrej Bauer (University of Ljubljana, Slovenia) Andrej.Bauer@andrej.com
Peter T. Johnstone (University of Cambridge, UK) P.T.Johnstone@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Anders Kock (Aarhus University, Denmark) kock@math.au.dk
Colin McLarty (Case Weasatern Reserve University, USA) colin.mclarty@case.edu
Susan Niefield (Union College, USA) niefiels@union.edu
Andrew Pitts (University of Cambridge, UK) Andrew.Pitts@cl.cam.ac.uk
John Power (University of Bath, UK) a.j.power@bath.ac.uk
Giuseppe Rosolini (Universita di Genova, Italy) rosolini@unige.it
Ross Street (Macquarie University, Australia) ross.street@mq.edu.au
Thomas Streicher (Technische Universit\”at Darmstadt, Germany) streicher@mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de
Walter Tholen (York University, Canada) tholen@mathstat.yorku.ca
David Yetter (Kansas State University, USA) dyetter@math.ksu.edu
 
Submission deadline: September 30, 2017.