Tbilisi Mathematical Journal
E-ISSN: 1512-0139

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Hvedri Inassaridze
TCMS; Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute,Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 014, Georgia
hvedri.inasaridze@tsu.ge, inassari@gmail.com

Managing Editors:

Rostom Getsadze
Department of Mathematical Analysis, A. Razmadze Mathematical Institute,Tbilisi State University,University str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, SE-100 44 STOCKHOLM,
rostom.getsadze@telia.com, rostom.getsadze@math.uu.se
Jean-Francois Lafont
Department of Mathematics, The Ohio State University, 231 West 18 th Avenue Columbus, OH 43210 – 1174, USA,
jlafont@math.ohio-state.edu

Editors:

Malkhaz Bakuradze:
TCMS; Department of Geometry and Topology, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia,
maxo@rmi.ge
Vladimer Baladze
Department of Mathematics, Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University, Georgia,
vbaladze@gmail.com
John Ball
Department of Mathematics, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, EH14 4AS, UK,
ball@maths.ox.ac.uk
Peter Bates
Departament of Mathematics, Michigan State University, USA,
bates@math.msu.edu
Guram Bezhanishvili
Department of Mathematics, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM 88003, USA,
uram@math.nmsu.edu
Victor Buchstaber
Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Gubkina Str. 8, Moscow 119991, Russia,
buchstab@mi.ras.ru
Marta Bunge
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McGill University, Canada,
marta.bunge@mcgill.ca
Dan Burghelea
Department of Mathematics, Ohio State University, 231 W 18th Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210, USA,
burghele@math.ohio-state.edu
Alberto Cattaneo
Institute of Mathematics, University of Zurich, Winterthurerstr. 190, CH-8057 Zurich, Switzerland,
alberto.cattaneo@math.uzh.ch
Christophe Cheverry
Institute of Mathematics of Rennes, University of Rennes 1, 263, avenue du General Leclerc CS 74205, 35042 Rennes Cedex, France,
chevery@univ-rennes1.fr
Vasily Dolgushev
Departament of Mathematics Temple University 1805 N. Broad St. Wachman Hall Rm. 638, Philadelphia PA 19122 USA,
vald@temple.edu
Roland Duduchava
Department of Mathematical Physics, Tbilisi State University, University Str.2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia,
RolDud@gmail.com
Wojciech Gajda
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences Adam Mickiewicz University Umultowska 87, 61614 Poznan Poland
gajda@amu.edu.pl
Ross Geoghegan
Department of Mathematics, State University of New York at Binghamto, USA
ross@math.binghamton.edu
Gia Giorgadze
V.Chavchanidze Institute of Cybernetics of the Georgian Technical University, Georgia,
gia.giorgadze@tsu.ge
José Gómez-Torrecillas
University of Granada, Spain,
gomezj@ugr.es
Marco Grandis
Department of Mathematics, University of Genova, Via Dodecaneso 35, 16146 Genova, Italy,
grandis@dima.unige.it
Joseph Gubeladze
Department of Mathematics, San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA 94132, USA,
soso@sfsu.edu
Graham Hall
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Meston Building, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen AB24 3UE, Scotland, United Kingdom,
g.hall@abdn.ac.uk
John E. Harper
Department of Mathematics, The Ohio State University, Newark OH 43055, USA,
harper.903@math.osu.edu
Olga Holtz
Department of Mathematics, University of California – Berkeley, 821 Evans Hall #3840 Berkeley, CA 94720, USA,
holtz@math.berkeley.edu
Nick Inassaridze
TCMS; Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia,
niko.inas@gmail.com
George Janelidze
Department of Mathematics, University of Cape Town, South Africa,
janelg@telkomsa.net
Palle E. T Jorgensen
Department of Mathematics, University of Iowa, Dept of Math 14 MLH, Washington st Iowa City, IA 52242-1466. USA,
palle-jorgensen@uiowa.edu
Giorgi Khimshiashvili
Department of Mathematics, Ilia State University, Georgia,
giorgi.khimshiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Emzar Khmaladze
Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia,
e.khmal@gmail.com
Manfred Kolster
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, McMaster University, 1280 Main Street West Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8S 4K1,Canada,
kolster@mcmaster.ca
Mark Kon
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Boston University, 111 Cummington St. Boston, MA 02215 USA,
mkon@bu.edu
Pekka Koskela
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, P.O. Box 35, FI-40014 University of Jyvaskyla, Finland,
pkoskela@maths.jyu.fi
Marta Lewicka
University of Pittsburgh, Department of Mathematics, 301 Thackeray Hall, Pittsburgh, PA 15260, USA,
lewicka@pitt.edu
Benedikt Löwe
Institute for Logic, Language and Computation, Universiteit van Amsterdam, Plantage Muidergracht 24, 1018 TV Amsterdam, The Netherlands,
bloewe@science.uva.nl
Kirill Mackenzie
Department of Pure Mathematics, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, S3 7RH, United Kingdom,
K.Mackenzie@sheffield.ac.uk
Kohji Matsumoto
Graduate School of Mathematics, Nagoya University, Nagoya 464-8602, Japan,
kohjimat@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Bachuki Mesablishvili
Tbilisi State University, Georgia,
bachimesablishvili@gmail.com
Alexander Meskhi
Graduate School of Mathematics, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str.2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia,
alexander.meskhi@tsu.ge
Preda Mihailescu
Georg-August-University, Germany,
preda@uni-math.gwdg.de
Bojan Mohar
Department of Mathematics, Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC and IMFM, Canada,
mohar@sfu.ca
David Natroshvili
Department of Mathematics, Georgian Technical University, 77 M.Kostava, 0175 Tbilisi, Georgia,
natrosh@hotmail.com, natrodavid@yahoo.com
Ryszard Nest
Department of Mathematics, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 5, 2100 Copenhagen, Denmark,
rnest@math.ku.dk
Francesco Pappalardi
Roma Tre University, Italy,
pappa@mat.uniroma3.it
Roger Plymen
School of Mathematics, University of Manchester, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL, United Kingdom,
plymen@manchester.ac.uk
Gerhard Roehrle
University of Bochum, D-44780 Bochum, Germany,
gerhard.roehrle@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Yuli Rudyak
Department of Mathematics University of Florida, P.O. Box 118105 Gainesville FL 32611-8105, USA,
rudyak@ufl.edu
Eugene Shargorodsky
Department of Mathematics, King’s College London, Strand, London WC2R 2LS, United Kingdom,
eugene.shargorodsky@kcl.ac.uk
Ivane Tsereteli
St. Andrew the First-Called Georgian University of the Patriarchate of Georgia, 53a, I.Chavchavadze Ave., Tbilisi, Georgia,
ivanetsereteli@hotmail.com
Matti Vuorinen
Department of Mathematics, University of Turku, FI – 20014 Turku, Finland,
vuorinen@utu.fi
Colin Wilmott
Nottingham Trent University, UK,
colin.wilmott@ntu.ac.uk
Efim Zelmanov
Department of Mathematics, University of California, San Diego, 9500 Gilman Drive, La Jolla, CA 92093-0112, USA,
ezelmanov@ucsd.edu

Section on Computational Mathematics

Editors:

Graham Ellis
University College of Galway, Ireland,
graham.ellis@nuigalway.ie
Delaram Kahrobaei
University of York, UK, The City University of New York, USA, New York University, USA,
delaram.kahrobaei@york.ac.uk, dkahrobaei@gc.cuny.edu
Temur Kutsia
Research Institute for Symbolic Computation, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Altenbergerstrasse 69, A-4040 Linz, Austria,
Temur.Kutsia@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
Susana Ladra González
University of Coruña, Spain,
susana.ladra@udc.es
Xian-Ming Gu
School of Economic Mathematics/Institute of Mathematics, Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, Chengdu, Sichuan 611130, P.R. China
guxm@swufe.edu.cn
Tomas Recio
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Cantabria, Avenida de los Castros, s/n, 39071 Santander, Spain,
tomas.recio@unican.es
Hari M. Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada,
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Franz Winkler
Research Institute for Symbolic Computation (RISC), Johannes Kepler University, Altenbergerstrasse 69, A-4040 Linz, Austria,
franz.winkler@risc.jku.at
The Managing Committee consists of the Editor-in-Chief, the Managing Editors and the Editorial Assistant
Dali Zangurashvili

dalizan@hotmail.com

Editorial office and technical group:

Dali Zangurashvili
TCMS; Department of Algebra, A.Razmadze Mathematical Institute, Tbilisi State University, University Str. 2, Tbilisi 0143, Georgia,
dalizan@hotmail.com, dalizan@rmi.ge
Giorgi Sanodze
TCMS; Web Developer, Georgia, Tbilisi,
giorgi.sanodze@gmail.com