Tbilisi Journal of Computer Science and Mathematics
ISSN: 2587-5493

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:Nick Inassaridze (Tbilisi State University & Georgian Technical University, Georgia)
niko.inas@gmail.com

Managing Editors:

Emzar Khmaladze (Tbilisi State University & University of Georgia, Georgia)
e.khmal@gmail.com

Bachuki Mesablishvili (Tbilisi State University, Georgia)
bachimesablishvili@gmail.com

Editors:

José Gómez-Torrecillas (University of Granada, Spain)
gomezj@ugr.es

Gia Giorgadze (V.Chavchanidze Institute of Cybernetics of the Georgian Technical University, Georgia)
gia.giorgadze@tsu.ge

Delaram Kahrobaei (University of York, UK / The City University of New York, USA / New York University, USA)
delaram.kahrobaei@york.ac.uk
dkahrobaei@gc.cuny.edu

Susana Ladra González (University of Coruña, Spain)
susana.ladra@udc.es

Viktor Levandovskyy (RWTH Aachen University, Germany)
levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de

Shuai Liu (Inner Mongolia University, China)
cs_liushuai@imu.edu.cn

Preda Mihailescu (Georg-August-University, Germany)
preda@uni-math.gwdg.de

Francesco Pappalardi (Roma Tre University, Italy)
pappa@mat.uniroma3.it

Gautam Srivastava (Brandon University, Canada)
SrivastavaG@brandonu.ca

Colin Wilmott (Nottingham Trent University, UK)
colin.wilmott@ntu.ac.uk